Faculty List Of College of Technology

Name Designation Qualification Specialization Contact Profile
Dr. Sudha Arora Professor Ph. D. Control System & Operation Research arora[dot]sudha[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. A. K. Swami Professor & Head Ph. D. Control System anuragkswami[at]yahoo[dot]com
Dr. Ajay Srivastava Professor Ph. D. Electrical Machines drajay16[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. S. K. Goel Professor Ph. D. Electrical Drives & Power Apparatus drgoelsk[at]yahoo[dot]com
Dr. Alaknanda Ashok Professor & Dean Ct Ph. D. Image Processing alakn[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Dr. Abhishek Yadav Associate Professor Ph.D. Power & Control ayadav[at]gbpuat-tech[dot]ac[dot]in
Dr. Ravi Saxena Associate Professor Ph. D. Power Quality saxenaravieed[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Sunil Singh Associate Professor M. Tech. Electrical Energy Systems sunilsingheed[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Shobhit Gupta Assistant Professor Ph.D. Electrical Energy shobtgupta[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Geeta Pathak Assistant Professor Ph.D. Electrical Engineering pathakgita28[at]gmail[dot]com
Mr. Harendra Singh Rawat Assistant Professor M. Tech. Electrical Energy Systems hsrawatengg[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Rajiv Singh Assistant Professor Ph.D. Electrical Engineering rajiv77singh[at]gmail[dot]com teers1[at]gbpuat[dot]ac[dot]in